Home >
About AIS > All-School Calendar
email page print page small type large type


All-School Calendar

2017-2018 Academic Calendar (PDF Download)

2016-2017 Academic Calendar (PDF Download)

2016-2017 Letter Rotation Calendar (PDF Download)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • E
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • F
    • 1st Grade to The Franklin Institute 8:30 AM to 1:30 PMoff-site
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • G
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • A
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • B
    • Reunion Weekend 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • Reunion Weekend 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Sunday - May 7, 2017
    • Reunion Weekend 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • C
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • D
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • E
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • F
    • Parents' Council Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • G
    • MS Karaoke Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMStudent Life Center
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • A
    • 4th Grade Regions Fair 1:30 PM to 2:45 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • B
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • C
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • D
    • RenAISsance Sale 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • E
    • May Fair 7:00 AM to 4:00 PMLower School Field
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • F
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • 4th Grade LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of classes for Grades 5th-7thSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US
Lower School Calendar 2016
Middle School Calendar 2016

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US
Lower School Calendar 2016
Middle School Calendar 2016
Upper School Calendar 2016

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite