Home >
About AIS > All-School Calendar
email page print page small type large type


All-School Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 1, 2014
    • D Day
    • PCEC Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMParents' Council Meeting Room
    • Special Speaker: Michael Blanche 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Wednesday - April 2, 2014
    • E Day
    • Lower School Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMLower School Class Rooms
    Thursday - April 3, 2014
    • F Day
    • US Mutter Museum Field Trip 9:40 AM to 2:00 PMMutter Museum, Philadelphia PA
    • Lower School Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMLower School Class Rooms
    • InterACappella Festival 7:30 PM to 9:30 PMEpiscopal Academy Chapel
    Friday - April 4, 2014
    • G Day
    • Lower School In Session
    • Lower School Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:30 PM to 6:00 PMLower School Class Rooms
    Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • Dream Flags Project Annual Celebration 10:00 AM to 1:00 PMNational Constitution Center
    Sunday - April 6, 2014
    • Speak Up Prep Meeting 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMStudent Life Center and Gymnasium
    Monday - April 7, 2014
    • A Day
    Tuesday - April 8, 2014
    • B Day
    • PA Math League Contest (5th and 8th grade)
    • PCEC Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMParents' Council Meeting Room
    • 4th Grade Parents' Dinner 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMStudent Life Center
    Wednesday - April 9, 2014
    • C Day
    • PA Math League Contest (7th grade)
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • D Day
    • PA Math League Contest (6th grade)
    • Speak Up Wrap-Up Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMStudent Life Center
    Friday - April 11, 2014
    • E Day
    • US Leaders' Diversity Seminar with 7th & 8th Grades 11:30 AM to 12:50 PMStudent Life Center and West-Wike Theater
    Saturday - April 12, 2014
    • PAIS Early Childhood EdCamp 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMLower School
    • 11th Grade Pre-Prom 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMStudent Life Center
    • Prom 7:30 PM to 11:30 PMThe Franklin Institute
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • F Day
    • Passover begins at Sundown
    • 3rd Grade Parent Visiting Day 10:45 AM to 12:00 PMLower School
    • Human Relationships Class 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMParents' Council Meeting Room
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • G Day
    • 4th Grade Regions Fair 1:45 PM to 2:45 PM
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • A Day
    • SSP Travel Trips Parents and Student Meetings 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMWest-Wike Theater
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • B Day
    • Lower School Special Visitors' Day 8:30 AM to 12:00 PMLower School
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Good Friday
    • No Homework Holiday Weekend Grade 5-8
    • Spring Weekend, No Classes
    Saturday - April 19, 2014
    • No Homework Holiday Weekend Grade 5-8
    • Spring Weekend, No Classes
    Sunday - April 20, 2014
    • Easter
    • No Homework Holiday Weekend Grade 5-8
    • Spring Weekend
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS/US Classes will follow F DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No Homework Holiday Weekend Grade 5-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Cum Laude CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMWest Wike Theater
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • C Day
    • Passover ends at Sundown Signup for an alert reminder.
    • May Fair MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMParents' Council Meeting Room
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • D Day
    • Juniors and Parents College Selection PanelSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Thursday - April 24, 2014
    • E Day
    • Lower School Open House for Fall 2015Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMLower School
    • Medieval NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMLaura Thomas Buck '49 Pavilion
    Friday - April 25, 2014
    • F Day
    • No Homework Night Grade 6Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • G Day
    • US Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Tuesday - April 29, 2014
    • A Day
    • Sophomore DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents' Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMParents' Council Meeting Room
    • Tumbling FundamentalsSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMLaura Thomas Buck '49 Pavilion
    • Independent Science Research GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 2:55 PM to 3:35 PMParents' Council Meeting Room
    • MS Placement TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • B Day
    • US Placement TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
Arts
Letter Day Rotation
Lower School

Customize Your Calendar
Arts
Lower School
Main
Middle School
Parents' Council
Upper School
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400
powered by finalsite