Home >
Athletics > Scores & Schedules
email page print page small type large type


 Scores & Schedules

The Fall athletic season begins with preseason training in mid-August and continues through early November. The Winter season begins in late November and extends until mid-February. The Spring season starts practicing in March and compete through May.

Friday, 03/03/2017
3:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
vs. Hill School of Toronto
  more info
Saturday, 03/11/2017
8:50AM Lacrosse - Varsity S Away
vs. Harriton Playday
  more info
8:50AM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity S Away
vs. Harriton Playday
  more info
2:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity S Away
vs. McDonogh School
  more info
2:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity S Away
vs. McDonogh School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/15/2017
3:30PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Baldwin
  more info
3:45PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. The Christian Academy
  more info
3:45PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Notre Dame/Baldwin
  more info
Thursday, 03/16/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
5:15PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
Saturday, 03/18/2017
11:00AM Lacrosse - Varsity S Home
vs. Garnet Valley
  more info
Sunday, 03/19/2017
  Crew - Varsity   Home
vs. Manny Flick 1
  more info
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
3:45PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Academy of New Church
  more info
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Notre Dame
  more info
5:15PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Notre Dame
  more info
Thursday, 03/23/2017
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Friends' Central
  more info
Saturday, 03/25/2017
1:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Hill School
  more info
2:45PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hill School
  more info
Sunday, 03/26/2017
  Crew - Varsity   Home
vs. Manny Flick 2
  more info
Tuesday, 03/28/2017
TBD
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Our Lady of Good Counsel
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Our Lady of Good Counsel
  more info
Thursday, 03/30/2017
TBD
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Vero Beach
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Vero Beach
  more info
Sunday, 04/02/2017
  Crew - Varsity   Home
vs. Manny Flick 3
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
5:15PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/05/2017
3:30PM Softball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Montgomery School
  more info
3:45PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Springside
  more info
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hill School
  more info
Thursday, 04/06/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
3:30PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Springside
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS JV   Home
vs. Episcopal Academy
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Springside
  more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Springside
  more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
12:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton
  more info
Sunday, 04/09/2017
  Crew - Varsity   Home
vs. Manny Flick 4
  more info
Tuesday, 04/11/2017
4:00PM Softball - Varsity   Away
vs. Notre Dame
  more info
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
3:30PM Softball - MS JV   Home
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
3:45PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
3:45PM Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Away
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
4:00PM Softball - MS Varsity   Away
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Manheim Township
  more info
4:45PM Lacrosse - MS JV   Away
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Manheim Township
  more info
Saturday, 04/15/2017
12:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgewood High School
  more info
2:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Ridgewood High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
Notre Dame Academy Hingham   more info
3:30PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Springside
  more info
Wednesday, 04/19/2017
3:30PM Lacrosse - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
3:30PM Softball - MS Varsity   Home
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
3:45PM Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Germantown Academy
  more info
4:00PM Softball - MS JV   Away
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - MS JV   Home
vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
  more info
Thursday, 04/20/2017
3:30PM Softball - Varsity   Home
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
3:45PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Hill School
  more info
4:00PM Softball - MS Varsity   Away
vs. Delaware County Christian
  more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM Crew - Varsity    
  more info
facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite