Home >
Alumnae Portal > National Alumnae Advisory Council
email page print page small type large type

National Alumnae Advisory Council











The National Alumnae Advisory Council serves in an advisory role assisting the Board of Trustees, the Head of School and other school constituencies with advice, counsel and service on matters affecting the general vitality of the AIS. The Council consists of a small distinguished group of alumnae representing six decades of Irwin’s women with a shared experience of having attended AIS.  This diverse and talented group unites in a desire to assist AIS in maintaining educational excellence for girls into the future.  

The following alumnae have been selected:

Mary Patterson McPherson, Ph.D. ’53
Suzanne Mitchell Davis ’58
Patricia Richards Cosgrave ’59,
Christine Wheeler Patton ’65
Antoinette Knorr ’69
Anne French '73
Theresa Bailey Baker ’75
Ann Laupheimer Sonnenfeld ’77
Connie Anne Phillips ’83
Robin Scullin ’83
Barbara Johnson Riley ’84
Margaret Henry ’87
Kristin Heim Mowry ’88
Min Suh Son ’89
Elizabeth Marshall ’91
Kelly Malloy, M.D. ’93
LeeLee Brown ’94
Sarah Roth ’94
Elise O'Connell '95
Maggie Poulos ’95
Courtney Leimkuhler De Segundo ’97
Courtney Fretz ’98
Stephanie Haldy D.M.D. ’00
Susan Hirtle McEvoy ’00
Clare Putnam Pozos ’00
Lindsey Wilkins Press ’01
Maxine Zhang ’01

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite