Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Parent Council Meeting
-
All parents are invited and encouraged to attend this monthly informational meeting
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
US Impact Symposium
The Impact Symposium will be a three-day immersive experience where each US student can dive deeply into a global issue they are passionate about and work towards answering the question "How can I make an impact?" Students will explore the following themes: equality, health and wellbeing, sustainability, education, economics, and clean energy.This Symposium will include guest speakers, small group collaborative work, and individual reflections as well as fun aspects of traditional SSP experiences like community building, games, movement opportunities.
Wed, Apr 21
US Impact Symposium
The Impact Symposium will be a three-day immersive experience where each US student can dive deeply into a global issue they are passionate about and work towards answering the question "How can I make an impact?" Students will explore the following themes: equality, health and wellbeing, sustainability, education, economics, and clean energy.This Symposium will include guest speakers, small group collaborative work, and individual reflections as well as fun aspects of traditional SSP experiences like community building, games, movement opportunities.
Spring All School Open House
-
Thu, Apr 22
US Impact Symposium
The Impact Symposium will be a three-day immersive experience where each US student can dive deeply into a global issue they are passionate about and work towards answering the question "How can I make an impact?" Students will explore the following themes: equality, health and wellbeing, sustainability, education, economics, and clean energy.This Symposium will include guest speakers, small group collaborative work, and individual reflections as well as fun aspects of traditional SSP experiences like community building, games, movement opportunities.
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Virtual Spring Market
This event is reimagined as a week of virtual shopping.
Free to participate with 20% of the sales donated to Agnes Irwin by participating vendors.
MS Virtual Interact
-
Spring Market Kick off with The Mother Chic
-
All are invited to hear The Mother Chic discuss spring fashion trends to kick of Spring Market!
Fri, Apr 30
Virtual Spring Market
This event is reimagined as a week of virtual shopping.
Free to participate with 20% of the sales donated to Agnes Irwin by participating vendors.
The Importance of Being Earnest in a Pandemic
-
Spring VPA Production

When you get a notification that Ernest has entered your video call, but Ernest is your false identity... Who in the world is about to log on? You're about to find out as a new medium ties an extra knot in the hilariously tangled web of Oscar Wilde's The Importance of Being Earnest. Now Jack and Algernon must vie for the hands of their beloveds despite not only the strictures of polite society but also the obstacles of social distancing. One's false identities are especially difficult to manage when one must remember to change one's display name on video chat, and fearsome Lady Bracknell's dinner invitations are an even more tedious prospect if small talk must be shouted from six feet away. Experience the classic comedy in a whole new way in this playful virtual adaptation.
Sat, May 1
Virtual Spring Market
This event is reimagined as a week of virtual shopping.
Free to participate with 20% of the sales donated to Agnes Irwin by participating vendors.