Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
LS Parent Back to School Night
-
Upper School Back to School Night
-

We look forward to welcoming you to campus for Back to School Night on September 30 from 

In order to maintain our health and safety protocols, we ask that one parent or guardian per household join us for the evening. Families with multiple children may send one parent or guardian for each child. Participants are expected to remain masked while in the building. Please stay home if you are experiencing Covid-related symptoms. 

Parents may enter the building through the Lennox Lobby or the Dorrance entrance.  We will have greeters to help you get to your daughter's Advisory. You will begin the evening in Advisory, and then follow your daughter's schedule throughout the evening.  If you have a free period or study hall, you will have the opportunity to explore our co-curricular offerings.

Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Parent Social Event
-
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
RenAISsance Uniform Sale
-
October Parents Council Meeting
-
All parents are invited to attend the October PC meeting.
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
All School Open House
-
The Agnes Irwin All School Open House is a great opportunity for the families of applicants for Grades PreK through 12th to visit our school and meet with faculty and administrators.
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Picture Re-Take Day
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
An Evening with Dr. Michele Borba
-
Join us for our first installment of the Center for the Advancement of Girls Speaker Series with Dr. Michele Borba on Wednesday, October 27th.
Michele Borba, Ed.D. is an internationally renowned educator, award-winning author, and parenting child expert recognized for her solution-based strategies to strengthen children's social-emotional intelligence and character. She will discuss key insights from her most recent work, Thrivers, which focuses on key character traits children need to roll with the punches and succeed in life.
Join us on campus on Wednesday, October 27th at 6:30 p.m. to hear from Dr. Borba and engage in conversation about what we can do as parents and educators to support our girls in becoming their best selves.
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Athletics Open House (grades 5-12)
-
Join us to hear from our Head of School, Director of Athletics, and from our student-athletes on a live Q&A panel discussion.

This event is for students and families interested in Grades 5 through 12.
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Spirit Fair
-
Sat, Nov 6