AIS Welcomes New Teachers & Staff

Twelve new teachers and staff members are joining The Agnes Irwin School for the 2018-19 school year!

A warm welcome to:

  • Dianne Boetsch, MS/US Latin Teacher
  • Elizabeth (Betsy) de Luca, MS/US English Teacher
  • Maureen Durante, Admission Office Assistant
  • Emily Janis, Assistant Athletic Director and Strength and Conditioning Coach (not pictured)
  • Natalie Jones, Assistant Director of Admission & Tuition Assistance
  • Xiaomei Liu, US Chinese Teacher
  • Megan McHugh, Associate Director of Lower School Admission and Outreach
  • Kimberly Polonsky, US Counselor
  • Megan Shields, 1st Grade Teacher
  • Daniel Solderitsch, Technical Director
  • Lauren Stabert, Major Gifts Officer
  • Melanie Torzolini, Student Teacher 


Explore More AIS News