PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Thank you for your Interest!

We are so pleased that you are considering The Agnes Irwin School for your daughter. We know this process can be overwhelming to navigate, so please do not hesitate to be in touch if you have any questions we can help with. 

As our school year has ended, the first step in your application process should be to call our office at 610.526.1667. Applications are still being considered for certain grades on a rolling basis. 

Deadlines

Please Note: Deadlines for applications for the 2019-2020 School Year will be posted mid-summer.

The deadline for both the application for admission and the application for tuition assistance is Monday, December 11, 2017. You can find more information about the application process and tuition assistance here and here, respectively. Please know that this is our first admission application deadline, and we welcome applications after this date on a rolling basis. If you are interested in applying for admission after December 11th, please call our office at 610.526.1667 so we can help you get the process started!

As of December 11, 2017, the first deadline for tuition assistance consideration has passed. If you are applying and would like to be considered for tuition assistance, we encourage you to complete the tuition assistance process. Tuition assistance applications will be reviewed on a rolling basis, with grants being being distributed based on need and availability of funds.

Decisions and Notification

Please Note: Decisions and Notification dates for applications for the 2019-2020 School Year will be posted mis-summer.

Our Admission Committee begins reading applications and meeting regarding applicant decisions on a rolling basis after December 11, 2017. Enrollment decisions for families who fully complete their admission application by December 11th will be conveyed no later than January 18, 2018. Families will then have until Thursday, March 1, 2018 to inform us of their decision regarding enrollment.

 

 

 

 


Dr. Wendy L. Hill
Head of School
whill@agnesirwin.org

Lori Bullen
Assistant to Head of School 
lbullen@agnesirwin.org

Jennifer Fiorini
Director of Upper School
jfiorini@agnesirwin.org

Donna Page
Administrative Assistant Upper School
dpage@agnesirwin.org

Cintra Horn
Director of Middle School
chorn@agnesirwin.org

Bethel Mackiewicz
Administrative Assistant Middle School
bmackiewicz@agnesirwin.org
 
Donna Lindner 
Director of Lower School
dlindner@agnesirwin.org

Carol Hillman 
Administrative Assistant Lower School
chillman@agnesirwin.org 
 
Courtney Lubbe
Athletic Director
clubbe@agnesirwin.org
 
Lorraine Lampe R.N.
Nurse Lower School
lelampe@agnesirwin.org
 
Jeannine Kelly
Nurse Middle/Upper School
jkelly@agnesirwin.org 
 
Sara Glaser 
President of Parent Council
2018-2019

 
 

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite