PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Congratulations!

We are thrilled to welcome you to The Agnes Irwin School community! This web page has been created especially for you and provides information for parents and students. We hope that you will continue to use this page as a resource as we move into 2018 and the beginning of the 2018-2019 school year. Check back often as we will continue to update this page with events and information for newly enrolled families. Again, Congratulations!

Summer Assignments

The Summer Assignment page is live! Please use this link to find more information about your daughter's summer work. If you have any questions, please contact one of the following individuals:

Lower School Maureen Durante mdurante@agnesirwin.org
Middle School Bethel Mackiewicz bmackiewicz@agnesirwin.org
Upper School Donna Page dpage@agnesirwin.org

 

School Store

The School Store is open for all of your Agnes Irwin School swag needs! The School Store will be open this summer from 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. on the following days:

June 12-15, 18

July 9-12, 24-26, 31

August 1-3, 7-10, 14-17

Please visit the website for more information. 

RenAISsance Store

Purchase gently used uniform items at our RenAISsance Store, located at 672 Conestoga. Please contact admission at 610.526.1667 and we will work to set up a private visit to the store for you.

Ninth Grade Summer Bridge Program - July 9-13, 2018

Join enrolled students from Agnes Irwin and our brother school, The Haverford School, as we come together to make friends and prepare for an exciting life in high school! Bridge provides a relaxed program for all members of the Class of 2022, introducing students to one another and to Upper School life through a variety of fun-filled activities. There is neither tests nor homework.

This year's bridge program will run from Monday, July 9 through Friday, July 13, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m daily. There is no cost to participate. More information will be available to enrolled families in the spring.

Preseason for Fall Athletes Gr. 9-12 - Begins August 20, 2018

Preseason usually begins two weeks before the start of the school year. We anticipate preseason for athletes in grades 9-12 participating in Volleyball, Field Hockey, Soccer, Tennis and Cross Country to begin this fall on August 20, 2018.

New Parent Welcome Gathering

Please save the date join us to celebrate the start of the 2018-2019 School Year on Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 6:15 p.m. A formal invitation will follow this summer.


Dr. Wendy L. Hill
Head of School
whill@agnesirwin.org

Linda Jannelli
Assistant to Head of School 
ljannelli@agnesirwin.org

Jennifer Fiorini
Director of Upper School
jfiorini@agnesirwin.org

Donna Page
Administrative Assistant Upper School
dpage@agnesirwin.org

Cintra Horn
Director of Middle School
chorn@agnesirwin.org

Bethel Mackiewicz
Administrative Assistant Middle School
bmackiewicz@agnesirwin.org
 
Donna Lindner 
Director of Lower School
dlindner@agnesirwin.org

Carol Hillman 
Administrative Assistant Lower School
chillman@agnesirwin.org 

Courtney Lubbe
Athletic Director
clubbe@agnesirwin.org

Lorraine Lampe R.N.
Nurse Lower School
lelampe@agnesirwin.org

Jeannine Kelly
Nurse Middle/Upper School
jkelly@agnesirwin.org 

Alison Hastings 
President of Parent Council
2016-2017
amchastings@yahoo.com

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite