Home >
About AIS > All-School Calendar
email page print page small type large type


All-School Calendar

2016-2017 Academic Calendar (PDF Download)

2016-2017 Letter Rotation Calendar (PDF Download)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • E
    • Four Year Plan on the Way to College 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMStudent Life Center
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • F
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • G
    • MS Musical Performance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • MS Musical Performance 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • A
    • MS Spring Sports Begin 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • B
    • MS Spring Sports Begin 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    • US Winter Sports Recognition 6:30 PM to 9:00 PMStudent Life Center
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • C
    • International Women's Day West Wike
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • D
    • Parents' Council Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Kindergarten to Lankenau Health Education Center 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMoff-site
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • E
    Sunday - March 12, 2017
    • Empty Bowls 5:00 PM to 7:00 PMThe Haverford School, 450 Lancaster Ave, Haverford, PA 19041, USA
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • F
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • G
    • CANCELED: Grade 10 to Youth Holocaust Symposium 8:00 AM to 2:00 PMSt. Joseph's University
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • A
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • B
    • Pre-K to Philadelphia Museum of Art 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMoff-site
    • STEM Conference 3:00 PM to 9:00 PMThe Franklin Institute, 222 N 20th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • C
    • STEM Conference 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMThe Franklin Institute, 222 N 20th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA
    • 6th Grade Trip to Medieval Times 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMoff-site
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Family Skating Party 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMThe Philadelphia Skating Club and Humane Society
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • D
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • E
    • Kindergarten Invention Convention 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMLaura Thomas Buck '49 Pavilion
    • 10th Grade Parent College Night 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • F
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • G
    • Spring Break begins at end of day
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Saturday - March 25, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Spring BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US
Lower School Calendar 2016
Middle School Calendar 2016
Upper School Calendar 2016

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US
Lower School Calendar 2016
Middle School Calendar 2016
Upper School Calendar 2016

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite