Home >
About AIS > All-School Calendar
email page print page small type large type


All-School Calendar

2017-2018 Academic Calendar (PDF Download)

2017-2018 Letter Rotation Calendar (PDF Download)

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • Classes resume
    • E
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • F
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • G
    Saturday - January 6, 2018
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • C
    • MS/US 1 hr Delayed Start
    • Radnor PTO/C.A.G. Partnership Speaker - Katherine Dahlsgaard 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMRadnor High School, 130 King of Prussia Rd, Wayne, PA 19087, USA
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • D
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • E
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Service, no classes or meetings
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • F
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • G
    • LS/MS/US One Hour Delayed Opening, All-Staff Meeting
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • A
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • B
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • C
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • E
    • MS/US 1hr Delayed Start
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • F
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • G
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • B
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • C
    • MS/US 1hr Delayed Start
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • D
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • E
    • Report Cards available to parents in AIS-On AIS-On
    • Parents Council Meeting 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM672 Conestoga Road
    Saturday - February 3, 2018
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • G
    • All School Arts Show 3:45 PM to 6:00 PMMoran Gallery
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • A
    • MS/US 1hr Delayed Start
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • B
    • Middle School Parent / Teacher Conferences, 11:30 dismissal for Middle School students
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • C
    • Middle School Parent / Teacher Conferences, no classes for students
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • D
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • E
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • F
    • MS/US 1hr Delayed Start
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • G
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • In-Service day, no classes
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • Presidents' Day, no classes or meetings
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • A
    • Classes resume
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    • B
    • MS/US 1hr Delayed Start
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    • C
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    • D
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • E
    • MS Musical Tech Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PMMS/US Building
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • F
    • MS Musical Tech Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 6:00 PMMS/US Building
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • G
    • MS Musical Dress Rehearsal 3:00 PM to 7:00 PMMS/US Building
  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    • A
    • MS Musical LS Performance 1:00 PM to 3:00 PMMS/US Building
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    • B
    • MS Musical: Mary Poppins Jr. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMS/US Building
    Saturday - March 3, 2018
    • Leading For Change conference 9:00 AM to 1:00 PMMS/US Building
    • MS Musical: Mary Poppins Jr. 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    • MS Musical: Mary Poppins Jr. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMS/US Building
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    • C
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • D
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    • F
    • Grade 7 to Washington, D.C.
    • International Women's Day
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • G
    • Grade 7 to Washington, D.C.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • ISEE Testing 8:00 AM to 12:30 PMMS/US Building
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • A
    • Arts Week
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • Arts Week
    • B
    Wednesday - March 14, 2018
    • Arts Week
    • C
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • Arts Week
    • D
    • Lower School Parent / Teacher Conferences
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • Arts Week
    • E
    • Lower School Parent / Teacher Conferences, no classes for students
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - March 20, 2018
    • G
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    • A
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    • B
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • C
    • Spring Break begins at end of day
    Sunday - March 25, 2018
    • Spring Break
    Monday - March 26, 2018
    • Spring Break
    Tuesday - March 27, 2018
    • Spring Break
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • Spring Break, staff do not report
    Thursday - March 29, 2018
    • Spring Break, staff do not report
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • Spring Break, staff do not report
    Saturday - March 31, 2018
    • Spring Break
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Spring Break, staff do not report
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Classes resume
    • D
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • F
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • G
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • B
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • D
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • E
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • G
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Junior College Panel 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • A
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • B
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • C
    • rAISe 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM672 Conestoga Road
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • D
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • E
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • F
    • Medieval Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMS/US Gym
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • G
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • A
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • B
  • Tuesday - May 1, 2018
    • C
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 2, 2018
    • D
    Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • E
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • F
    • Reunion Weekend
    • All Alumnae Cocktail Party 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM672 Conestoga Road
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • Reunion Weekend
    • Laurel Tea 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM672 Conestoga
    • Reunion 2018 - State of the School with Dr. Wendy Hill 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMWest Wike Theater
    • Reunion Luncheon 12:30 PM to 2:30 PMSLC
    Sunday - May 6, 2018
    Monday - May 7, 2018
    • G
    Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • A
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 9, 2018
    • B
    • Spring Market Cocktail Party 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM672 Conestoga Road
    Thursday - May 10, 2018
    • C
    • LS Dismissal at noon 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM
    • Spring Market Shopping 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 11, 2018
    • D
    • AIS Softball - Senior Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMSLC
    Monday - May 14, 2018
    • E
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • F
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • G
    Thursday - May 17, 2018
    • A
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • B
    • May Fair 11:00 AM to 2:45 PM
    Monday - May 21, 2018
    • C
    Tuesday - May 22, 2018
    • D
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - May 24, 2018
    • F
    Friday - May 25, 2018
    • Free Dress Day!
    • G
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • Memorial Day, no classes or meetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 29, 2018
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - May 31, 2018
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - June 1, 2018
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - June 4, 2018
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - June 5, 2018
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Lower School Moving Up Day for 3rd and 4th Grade StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 11:00 AMLaura Thomas Buck '49 Pavillion
    • Class NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PMLaura Thomas Buck '49 Pavilion
    Thursday - June 7, 2018
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 8, 2018
    • US Report Cards available to parents in AIS-On at End of DaySignup for an alert reminder. AIS-On
    Monday - June 11, 2018
    • Summer at AIS BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite