You have 1 PagePop. View

Advisory Board

The CAG Advisory Board consists of outstanding academic and professional leaders, who are deeply committed to the work of the Center for the Advancement of Girls. 


Dr. Darlyne Bailey

Dean Emeritus, Graduate School of Social Work and Social Research,
Special Assistant to the President for Community Partnerships,                                                     Director of Social Justice Initiative,

Bryn Mawr College


Dr. Nilanjana Dasgupta

Associate Professor of Psychology,  

University of Massachusetts, Amherst


Burch Ford    


National Coalition of Girls' Schools (former) 


Dr. Mary Patterson McPherson                

Executive Officer,                    

American Philosophical Society

Katlyn Grasso    

Founder and CEO,



Dr. Leonard Sax


National Association for Single Sex Public Education (NASSPE)

Dr. Loretta Sweet Jemmott

Vice President of Health and Health Equity,    

Drexel University

Lynn Hardy Yeakel    

Director of the Institute for Women’s Health and Leadership,            

Drexel University College of Medicine


Sharon C. Yoh    

CAG Advisory Board, Emertia

Karen Zimmer  

Board of Trustees,

Agnes Irwin School


CENTER FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF GIRLS   |   THE AGNES IRWIN SCHOOL   Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010 Tel 610.525.8400     CONTACT US

powered by finalsite